GAH – some additional thoughts

Only a few days ago I mentioned that I sold out of GAH (Gable Holdings).

Since then, the price has declined – it is down 3.8% today – and the 50dSMA has been moving up. Accordingly, this puts the
PV50 at 17% (Price versus 50dMA as a percentage). So it’s now in what I consider to be the “hold” zone.

In retrospect, I think my comments on underprovisioning were too paranoid.

Everything now depends on the finals, which I expect to be out later this month; although the company has not told the market when they will be produced. There’s a considerable growth story going on with GAH, so hopefully shareholders will be pleased with the results. I hope to write an update when the results come out.

Good luck all!

No position.

67p

About mcturra2000

Computer programmer living in Scotland.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

